Members of policy council

Daniel Ballon
Chief Financial Officer
BNS Personalmanagement Sp. zo.o. Gliwice, Upper Silesia, Poland

Czeslaw Fiedorowicz
President of Szprewa-Nysa-Bóbr Euroregion
Political Representative in Sejm

Isabella Krüger-Pawlowsky
Metro Polska PR Department
Warsaw, Poland

Igor Pawlowsky
Construction Engineer

Dr hab. inż. Roman Stryjski
University of Zielona Góra, IT and Manufacture/Production Management Institute

OStD Klaus Eberl
Headmaster of Private German School in Cairo

Walter Ederer
Director for Marketing and Culture in Neuzelle

Dr Bernd Landmann
Rahn Dittrich Group The Representative for Culture
Head of the Policy Council 

Holger Luttman
Independant Company Adviser

Uwe Riedemann
Tax Adviser and Proficient Auditor of Lower Saxony